Establishment of Committee for SC/ST

Formation of SC/ST Cell

Sub : Formation of SC/ST Cell at Dronacharya Group of Institutions **Ref. :** 1. UGC Guidelines Letter No. F 1-5/2006 (STC) dated 25-08-2006

1. AICTE Guidelines given on http://www.aicte-india.org/adsccell.php

Group of Institution" as per the guidelines of UGC and AICTE.

Details of SC-ST Cell members are as follows:

Member	Designation
Prof. (Dr.) Arpita Gupta	Director
Prof. (Dr.) S.K.Srivastava, Registrar	Member Secretary
Prof.(Dr.) Pawan Kumar Sharma, HOD-APS	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Bipin Pandey, HOD – CSE	Member
Prof. Sanghmitra Arora, HOD - ECE	Member
Prof.(Dr.) Shailesh Kumar Singh, HOD - ME	Member
University Nominee	Member